Management Team

    

Theo Mayer
General Manager & Chief Operating Officer 
P. 403.453.3100
E. theo_mayer@pinebrookgolfclub.com

   

Shelley Charlton
Director of Golf
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 224
E. shelley_charlton@pinebrookgolfclub.com

     

Kolby Beaton
Golf Course Superintendent
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 273
E. kolby_beaton@pinebrookgolfclub.com

      

Sam Sherlock
Food & Beverage 
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 215
E. sam_sherlock@pinebrookgolfclub.com

       

Shauna Maisey
Membership & Events Coordinator 
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 213
E. admin@pinebrookgolfclub.com

   

Rupert Garcia
Executive Chef
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 216
E. rupert_garcia@pinebrookgolfclub.com

      

Amy Rembish
Manager of Finance
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 228
E. amy_rembish@pinebrookgolfclub.com

      

Dennis Iwasiuk
Building Operations Manager
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 237
E. dennis_iwasiuk@pinebrookgolfclub.com